Tweedledumber & Tweedledumbest

Mark Everett Kelly
7 min readJan 5, 2021

How the two-party system, corrupt politicians, and MSM seek to destroy the rights of the middle class and minorities.

I’m going to start this article by doing something which few writers suggest. I encourage everyone to consider this fiction until you research these items yourself. It is essential to challenge the information we take in and investigate content ourselves.

THE FAILURE OF THE TWO PARTY SYSTEM AND WHY IT NEEDS TO BE ELIMINATED

My come-to-Jesus moment concerning our political parties came about ten years ago. I changed from a specific party affiliation to an Independent. Two of my favorite Presidents are JFK and George Washington. Washington addressed the danger creating political ideaology based on party, in his farewell address.

I don’t differentiate when it comes to political parties. I see them as equally corrupt and responsible, selling us out to the largest country in the East.

Political affiliation isn’t identifiable to our largest enemy with whom we’ve exchanged infinite amounts of money and power. The Senate’s current Majority leader sold out years ago and is one of the biggest traitors among our many compromised politicians.

Starting with President Nixon, each administration catered to their ascension of power, despite obvious abuses of labor…

--

--